Meet Ms Jihad.

The winter term has finished, the exams are over: It’s finally time to go home. On the plane, I was wondering why crew and fellow passengers were giving me suspicious looks …

… until I noticed the cover of my book.

Das Wintersemester ist vorbei, die Klausuren sind geschrieben: Es ist endlich an der Zeit für einen Heimatbesuch. Im Flugzeug habe ich mich gewundert, warum Besatzung und Passagiere mir misstrauische Blicke zugeworfen haben …

… bis mir der Titel meines Buches aufgefallen ist.

What Terrorists Want.

Leave a Reply

