Realisations.

My stay in London was cut down to two days as I needed to bring forward my return flight to inspect the flood damage in the basement. But these two days were enough to realise that several things in my life are not the way they should be – at least not when it comes to my happiness and sense of purpose in life. I have had these feelings before, but this time it’s serious; I am terrified of the changes I will need to make, but I am even more terrified of the thought that things will stay the way they are now.

But most of all, I have realised that I can’t do this on my own. I need help, and I am setting out to get some.

Mein Aufenthalt in London wurde auf zwei Tage reduziert, da ich auf Grund der Unwetter-Schäden im Keller meinen Rückflug vorverlegen musste. Aber diese beiden Tagen waren genug, um mir klar zu werden, dass sich einige Dinge in meinem Leben ändern müssen, da sie nicht so sind, wie sie sein sollten – zumindest nicht, wenn es um mein Wohlbefinden und meinen Lebenssinn geht. Ich hatte solche Gefühle schon früher mal, aber dieses Mal wird es ernst; ich habe Schiss vor diesen Veränderungen, aber ich habe noch mehr Angst davor, dass die Dinge so bleiben, wie sie derzeit sind.

Vor allem aber habe ich gemerkt, dass ich das nicht alleine schaffe. Ich brauche Hilfe, und ich bin dabei, mir welche zu suchen.

Festival of Love.

Love Trailer.

Southbank.

Cutty Sark.

Observatory.

Festival at night.

Leave a Reply

