January…

… is always a horribly busy month for me, which not only testifies itself in the fact that I hardly manage to update my blog, but also because I basically disappear of the face of the earth, buried under heaps of exams and seminar papers, presentation and meeting assessments. As much as I love my job, I could really do without the last minute rush of assignments and assessments just before exam weeks. Sometimes the only fun left is taking sneaky pictures during my students’ meeting role play.

Der Januar ist immer ein ganz schrecklich hektischer Monat für mich, was sich nicht nur darin widerspiegelt, dass ich kaum noch dazu komme, diesen Blog zu aktualisieren, sondern auch generell quasi von der Erdoberfläche verschwinde, begraben unter Bergen von Klausuren und Seminararbeiten, Präsentations- und Meetingsbewertungen. So sehr ich meinen Job auch liebe – ich könnte gut ohne diese ganzen “Last Minute” Aufgaben und Bewertungen kurz vor der Klausurenphase auskommen. Manchmal besteht die einzige Freude darin, heimlich Fotos während des Meeting-Rollenspiels zu machen.

Meeting Roleplay.

Leave a Reply

