Glitter, Glitter Everywhere.

On this beautiful spring day,

An diesem wunderbaren Frühlingstag

I drove to Silke, and together with Ella we went to the Kindergarden to pick up Hanne.

fuhr ich zu Silke, und zusammen mit Ella gingen wir zum Kindergarten, um Hanne abzuholen.

Afterwards, Hanne and I crafted the invitations for her birthday. She LOVES glitter, by the way.

Danach haben Hanne und ich die Einladungen für ihren Geburtstag gebastelt. Sie LIEBT übrigens Glitzer.

When we were finished, we played a bit while Silke did some work on the notebook.

Als wir fertig waren, haben wir noch etwas gespielt, während Silke am Laptop gearbeitet hat.

It was a lovely day, and I am already looking forward to Hanne’s birthday party next week!

Es war ein schöner Tag, und ich freue mich schon auf Hanne’s Geburtstagsfeier nächste Woche!

3 thoughts on “Glitter, Glitter Everywhere.

  1. Pingback: Einladungen
  2. silke 29 March 2011 / 8:31 pm

    Ich finde immer noch Glitzern in meinen Haaren.

    Like

    • Tinka 29 March 2011 / 9:01 pm

      DU?! Du hast Dich doch dezent zurückgehalten… *g

      Like

Leave a Reply

