I’ve got the sun in my pocket…

On Thursday, I visited Silke and the girls: reading to Hanne, playing with Ella, eating yummy pancakes. I could spend ages with them.

Afterwards, I picked up Gosia and we went to Duisburg to meet up with Dilek and Rainer. Anybody who knows me also knows that it’s not tricky to make me laugh, but I hadn’t laughed so hard in a long time. It was an extremely funny afternoon/evening spent with the dominatrix, the oink monster and Plan Little Bear. I hope for a repetition – but without the footsore waiter with Alzheimer.

IMG_1829

 

Am Donnerstag habe ich Silke und die Mädels besucht: Hanne vorgelesen, mit Ella gespielt, leckere Pfannkuchen gegessen. Ich könnte ganze Ewigkeiten mit ihnen verbringen.

Danach habe ich Gosia abgeholt und wir sind nach Duisburg gefahren, um Dilek und Rainer zu treffen. Jeder, der mich kennt, weiß, dass es nicht schwer ist, mich zum Lachen zu bringen, aber so sehr gelacht habe ich lange nicht mehr. Es war ein extrem lustiger Nachmittag/Abend mit der Domina, dem Grunz-Monster, und Plan Bärchen. Ich hoffe auf eine Wiederholung – aber ohne den fußkranken Alzheimer-Kellner.

2 thoughts on “I’ve got the sun in my pocket…

  1. allomorph 7 August 2010 / 7:29 pm

    Schöne Photos von meinen Mädels! : )

    Like

    • Tinka 7 August 2010 / 8:38 pm

      Sind ja auch schöne Mädels. ;o)

      Like

Leave a Reply

